Free shipping on orders over 50 euros with the code HELLO

BONDAGE LINGERIE

Bondage underwear for all your fantasies.

Express all your sex appeal in the hot lingerie ideal for your private moments. More than simple sexy little outfits, these intimate underwear are above all intended to make you a femme fatale as seductive as it is provocative, whether by wearing a bondage bodysuit, a strappy lingerie set or a garter-belt.

In addition to being ultra-erotic feminine lingerie perfect for provoking an intense moment, these sensual underwear are ideal for showcasing all your naughty ideas and satisfying your most private fantasies. Hot underwear being worn for exotic occasions, it's up to you to choose the naughty little outfit that will cause a stir.


Choose bondage lingerie to explore your limits.

Hot underwear is ideal for creating a hot atmosphere full of desires. Whether you want to wear a garter belt set, a strappy bodysuit or an open body tights, this naughty lingerie must please while highlighting you at first glance. To satisfy the most intimate fantasies during naughty games that only you will keep the secret, make your choice of underwear according to your desires and your complexes to exceed your limits without ever feeling uncomfortable.


A wide choice of bondage underwear.

  • Strappy lingerie set to heighten desire;
  • Suspender bodysuit to sculpt your body;
  • Naughty basque to gently provoke;
  • Little hot outfit to feel even more desired;
  • Fishnet body tights for all your desires.

You will find many other naughty underwear ideas in our collection to make you a real sensation and if you want to find other feminine underwear, our sexy and erotic collections are waiting for you.

-10% sur toute la lingerie érotique

LINGERIE BONDAGE

Des sous-vêtements bondage pour tous vos fantasmes.

Exprimez tout votre sex appeal dans la lingerie hot idéale pour vos moments privés. Plus que de simples petites tenues sexy, ces dessous intimes sont avant tout destinés à faire de vous une femme fatale aussi séduisante que provoquante, que ce soit en portant un body bondage, un ensemble lingerie à lanières ou une guêpière porte-jarretelles.

En plus d’être une lingerie féminine ultra érotique parfaite pour provoquer un moment intense, ces sous-vêtements sensuels sont idéals pour mettre en avant toutes vos idées coquines et assouvir vos fantasmes les plus privés. Les dessous hot étant portés pour des occasions exotiques, libre à vous de choisir la petite tenue coquine qui fera sensation.


Choisissez la lingerie bondage pour explorer vos limites.

Les sous-vêtements hot sont idéals pour créer une ambiance chaude chargée de désirs. Que vous souhaitiez porter un ensemble porte-jarretelles, un bodysuit à lanières ou un collant de corps ouvert, cette lingerie coquine doit faire plaisir tout en vous mettant en valeur au premier coup d'œil. Pour assouvir les fantasmes les plus intimes lors de jeux coquins dont vous seuls garderez le secret, faites donc votre choix de dessous en fonction de vos envies et de vos complexes pour dépasser vos limites sans jamais vous sentir mal à l’aise.


Un large choix de dessous bondage.

  • Ensemble lingerie à lanières pour faire monter le désir;
  • Body porte-jarretelles pour sculpter votre corps;
  • Guêpière coquine pour provoquer tout en douceur;
  • Petite tenue hot pour vous sentir encore plus désirée;
  • Collant de corps en résille pour toutes vos envies.

Vous trouverez encore bien d’autres idées de sous-vêtements coquins dans notre collection pour faire de vous une véritable sensation et si vous désirez trouver d’autres dessous féminins, nos collections sexy et érotiques n’attendent que vous.